Contact gegevens

Correspondentieadres

The Pioneers
Postbus 910
9400 AX Assen
Bankrekening: NL05 INGB 0002 2575 08
E-mail: info@thepioneers.nl

Velden / Kantine
Dijkveldpad 1A
9403 TC Assen

Bestuur

Voorzitter Camillo Hogenbirk 06 20300535 camillo.hogenbirk@gmail.com
Secretaris Henk Mostert 06 39145762 secretaris@thepioneers.nl
Penningmeester Egbert Spruijt 06 50533689 egbert.spruijt@kpnplanet.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Roland van Dijk 06 27306218 dijkvanroland@gmail.com
Bestuurslid Frank Smeets 06 22194433 frank@pharmed.eu
Bestuurslid Wouter Meertens 06 24333732 wouter.meertens@home.nl

Trainers / Coaches

Beeball beeball@thepioneers.nl
Honkbal Pupillen
Honkbal Aspiranten Roelof Steenge 06 45884746 steenge1@live.nl
Honkbal Junioren Ger Kappen 06 18502824 gerlonneke@gmail.coml
Eduardo Roesink 06 13837649 eduardoroesink@hotmail.com
Honkbal Senioren Roland van Dijk 06 27306218 dijkvanroland@gmail.com
Softbal Recreanten Ruud van der Klooster 06 53694059 ruudvanderklooster@gmail.com

Scheidrechters

Honkbal Senioren  –  –
Honkbal Aspiranten Harry Sterken  –  –

Overig

Ledenadministratie Egbert Spruijt 06 50533689 egbert.spruijt@kpnplanet.nl
Honkbaltechnische zaken Roland van Dijk 06 27306218 dijkvanroland@gmail.com
Clubkleding Heidi van Es 06 46156279 hjvanes@home.nl
Kantine Johann en Anguilla Steenge 06 54916443 johann.anguilla@gmail.com
Onderhoud clubgebouwen Jelmer Dorsman 06 11431032 jelmer_dorschman@hotmail.com
Sponsoring & Advertenties Frank Smeets 06 22194433 frank@pharmed.eu
Promotie-activiteiten / Clubacties Merel Goedvolk 06 27404364 activiteitencommissie@thepioneers.nl
Marion Kamphuys 06 18463408 marion.kamphuys@live.nl
Club-evenementen Merel Goedvolk 06 27404364 activiteitencommissie@thepioneers.nl
Website Robert den Hartog 06 21268656 webmaster@thepioneers.nl
Privacy Coördinator Henk Mostert 06 39145762 secretaris@thepioneers.nl